Food & Nutrition Staff Listing

Barton, Donnell
Administrator
(775) 353-3625
dbarton@agri.nv.gov 
Brazil, Brad
Warehouse Driver
(775) 684-1840
bbrazil@agri.nv.gov
Burnett, Lisa
Public Health Rating & Survey Officer
(775) 353-3631
lburnett@agri.nv.gov
Davis, Mark
Warehouse Driver
(702) 486-3380
mdavis@agri.nv.gov
DeMars, Bernadette
Program Specialist I - NSLP, Commodities
(775) 353-3665
bernie@agri.nv.gov
Disuanco, Stephanie
Program Officer I
(775) 353-3612
sdisuanco@agri.nv.gov
Dover, Scott
Warehouse Driver
(775) 684-1841
sdover@agri.nv.gov
Dyczewski, Dennis
Auditor II
Elllis, Marge
Auditor II - Dairy
(775) 353-3662
mellis@agri.nv.gov
Fong-Rocha, Sally
Auditor - CACFP, SFSP
Goodrich, Angela
Nutrition Program Professional - CACFP
(702) 668-4583
agoodrich@agri.nv.gov
Grenz, David
Microbiologist III - Dairy
(775) 353-3760
dgrenz@agri.nv.gov
Guy, Victoria
Administrative Assistant II
(702) 668-4585
vguy@agri.nv.gov
Hogan, Diane
Nutrition Program Professional - CACFP
(702) 668-4582
dhogan@agri.nv.gov
Jurado, Alex
Warehouse Driver
Phone: (775) 684-1844
Email: ajurado@agri.nv.gov
Kimsey, Jonah
Warehouse Driver
(775) 353-684-1843
jkimsey@agri.nv.gov
Kratz, Tammy
Program Officer I - CACFP, SFSP
 (702) 668-4584
tkratz@agri.nv.gov
Ludlow, Jay
IT Professional II
Phone: (775) 353-3676
Email: jludlow@agri.nv.gov
Lynn, Otto
Program Specialist III - CSFP, FDPIR, SFMNP
(775) 353-3668
olynn@agri.nv.gov
Mally, Brittany
Quality Assurance Specialist - NSLP
(775) 353-3663
b.mally@agri.nv.gov
Mota, Isabel
Auditor II - Dairy
(702) 668-4559
imota@agri.nv.gov
Murphey, Darren
Warehouse Supervisor - Sparks Warehouse
(775) 684-1839
dmurphey@agri.nv.gov
Peters, Catrina
School Nutrition Services Manager - NSLP
(775)   353-3751
cpeters@agri.nv.gov
Rivera, Catherine
Quality Assurance Specialist - CACFP, SFSP
(702) 668-4586
clrivera@agri.nv.gov
Ryan, Erica
Environmental Health Specialist III - Dairy
(702) 668-4576
eryan@agri.nv.gov
Sabo, Shawna
Administrative Assistant IV
(775) 353-3758
ssabo@agri.nv.gov
Stevens, Scott
Warehouse Supervisor - Las Vegas
(702) 486-3380
sstevens@agri.nv.gov
Vickrey, Anna
Operations Manager - Dairy
(775) 353-3605
avickrey@agri.nv.gov
Waldron, Nathan
Warehouse Driver
(702) 486-3380
nwaldron@agri.nv.gov
Whitfield, Kimberly
Auditor III - Dairy Auditor
Wolterbeek, Rose
Nutrition Program Professional - NSLP